Who We Are

Team.jpg
IMG 25_Mann (6-46-19).JPG

Leah Branaman

Owner/Accountant

leah@manninc.net

IMG 05_Mann (6-46-19).jpg

Clayton Ault

Accountant

cault@manninc.net

Josh 2.jpg

Josh Rumph

Accountant

josh@manninc.net

IMG 19_Mann (6-46-19).JPG

Marcia Thompson

Accountant

marcia@manninc.net

IMG 13_Mann (6-46-19).JPG

Alexis Rose

Office Manager

alexis@manninc.net

Brian Bateman

Accountant

brian@manninc.net

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Lakins

Accountant

ashley@manninc.net

Bonnie King

Accountant

bonnie@manninc.net