Who We Are

IMG 25_Mann (6-46-19).JPG

Leah Branaman

Owner/Accountant/Enrolled Agent

leah@manninc.net

IMG 13_Mann (6-46-19).JPG

Alexis Rose

Office Manager

alexis@manninc.net

Brian Bateman

Accountant

brian@manninc.net

Josh 2.jpg

Josh Rumph

Accountant

josh@manninc.net

Bonnie King

Accountant

bonnie@manninc.net

IMG 19_Mann (6-46-19).JPG

Marcia Thompson

Accountant

marcia@manninc.net

Mary Suits

Accountant

mary@manninc.net

IMG 05_Mann (6-46-19).jpg

Clayton Ault

Accountant

cault@manninc.net

Stacy Greathouse

Accountant

stacy@manninc.net